Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Welcome to Bowling Green High School!

Our school has a strong record of academic achievement to make our students “college and career ready”. Our staff works hand in hand with families to enhance and maximize the educational opportunities of our students. We strive to provide all of our students an education that is commensurate with their ability and goals.

Our graduates have been hugely successful in further university studies, the military, and the world of work. Graduates of Bowling Green High School occupy positions of responsibility serving the needs of others throughout the world. We encourage our students to avail themselves of every opportunity that our school provides. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions or comments. We wish all of our students good luck in their educational journey.

Contact Us

Dan Black
Principal
419-354-0100 x1001
dtblack@bgcs.k12.oh.us
@DanBlackBGCS

Beth Utz
Assistant Principal
419-354-0100 x1002
beth.utz@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Michele Wolf
Athletic Director
419-354-0100 x1003
mwolf@bgcs.k12.oh.us
@BGHS_AD

Alexa Milks
Receptionist, Attendance
419-354-0100  x1000
amilks@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Jody Flick
Secretary - Financials, Subs
419-354-0100 x1004
jflick@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Merceddes Futo
Secretary - EMIS
419-354-0100 x1005
mfuto@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Kathy Hershberger
Registrar, Transcripts, Guidance
419-354-0100 x1010
khershberger@bgcs.k12.oh.us